Congratulations to all of the filmmakers in the Lenovo Seize The Night Alternate Ending competition, especially our grand prize winner of $15,000 Josh Lipworth and Megan Laws for their ending Critical Mass. Runners up taking home additional cash prizes include Tonight's The Night by Adam LaPrade $2,500, Do by Xavier Burgin $1,500, and Fire In the Sky by Shannon Schnittker $1,000.

1. Check out the press releases: STN Goes Live, STN Contest Announcement, Winner Announcement

2. Find out more about the CMF Distinguished Filmmakers Network.

3. Explore the latest news and products from Lenovo.

4. Contact us dfn@campusmoviefest.com for more information.

5. Visit us on Facebook.